McLaren 570S

For the drive

570S

McLaren 570S

Elle constitue l'expérience suprême dans le domaine des voitures de sport. Entièrement axée sur le conducteur et les performances, la 570S Coupé est aussi à l'aise sur la piste que sur la route. Avec le poids le plus léger de sa catégorie et le rapport poids/puissance le plus élevé, elle offre un punch et des frissons propres aux supercars qui feraient pâlir beaucoup de concurrents plus chers.

McLaren 570S Coupe
PERFORMANCES

Même si vous considérez comme normal le 0 à 200 km/h en tout juste 9,5 secondes, rien ne vous prépare à l'excitation que procure la conduite dynamique de la 570S Coupé, que l'on peut retrouver dans les courses. Avec un V8 biturbo de 3,8 litres délivrant 570 ch, les performances sont tout simplement époustouflantes.

McLaren 570S Coupe
CONSTRUCTION EN FIBRE DE CARBONE

L'une des nombreuses technologies McLaren que la Sports Series partage avec ses cousines de la Formule 1™ et des supercars est la conception en fibre de carbone. Le MonoCell II est un châssis solide pesant seulement 75 kg, qui confère une rigidité considérable et se traduit par une dynamique exceptionnelle. Cette conception légère, associée au puissant V8 monté en position centrale, assure le meilleur rapport poids/puissance de toutes les voitures sportives de sa catégorie.

UNE CONDUITE À SENSATIONS FORTES

La 570S procure une expérience de conduite addictive et un engagement ultime pour le conducteur. Les amortisseurs adaptatifs et les barres antiroulis sont associés à une suspension à double triangle, qui rend la 570S incroyablement agile et réactive à chaque action du conducteur. Le système peut être réglé sur Normal, Sport ou Track via le panneau Active Dynamics, ce qui permet un réglage optimal adapté à toutes les conditions sur route ou sur circuit.

570S

Brochure du produit

4 MB

Télécharger

Signaler votre intérêt

Contactez un concessionnaire ou signalez votre intérêt pour être tenu au courant des dernières actualités de McLaren Automotive

570S. FOR THE THRILL

 

 

It’s the ultimate sports car experience. Completely driver-centric and performance oriented, the 570S Coupé is equally at home on the track as it is on the open road. With the lightest weight in its class and the highest power to weight ratio, it delivers super car punch and thrills that would shame many more expensive rivals.

 



McLaren 570S performance.jpg

PERFORMANCE

Even if you take for granted 0-124mph in a scarcely believable 9.5 seconds, nothing prepares you for the thrill of the 570S Coupé’s race-bred dynamics. With a 3.8-litre twin turbo V8, delivering 570PS, performance is nothing short of breathtaking.



CARBON FIBRE CONSTRUCTION

One of the many McLaren technologies the Sports Series shares with its Formula 1™ and supercar cousins is carbon fibre construction. The MonoCell II is a strong chassis that weighs just 75kg and provides immense rigidity and stiffness that translates into outstanding dynamics. This lightweight construction coupled with the potent mid-mounted V8 provide the best power-to-weight ratio of any sports car in its class.

Monocell 3 para.jpg



McLaren 570S dashboard.jpg

DRIVING THRILLS

The 570S provides an addictive driving experience and the ultimate in driver engagement. Adaptive dampers and anti-roll bars are paired with a double wishbone suspension that makes the 570S incredibly nimble and responsive to every driver input. The system can be set to Normal, Sport or Track on the Active Dynamics Panel, allowing the optimum setting for any road or track condition.

RELATED CONTENT

Tested to the Extremes 3 para.jpg

TESTED TO THE EXTREMES

Watch the Sports Series model tested in the most extreme environments.

WATCH

rob 3 para.png

NEW YORK MOTOR SHOW

McLaren Chief Designer Rob Melville discusses the design philosophy behind the McLaren 570S.

WATCH

570s advanced.jpg

REVIEWS

Read a selection of reviews written & filmed by car experts around the world.

REVIEWS

COOKIE WARNING

We use cookies to make your experience of our website better. To find out what cookies we use, the purposes for which we use them and how to remove or delete them click here. By accepting this notice and continuing to browse our website you confirm you accept our cookie policy.