McLaren 570S

Für den Nervenkitzel.

570S

Das ultimative Sportauto. Ganz fahrerfokussiert und leistungsorientiert: der 570S. Auf der Rennstrecke und der Straße zu Hause. Mit dem geringsten Gewicht seiner Klasse und dem höchsten Kraft-/Gewichtsverhältnis. Mit der Durchsetzungskraft und dem Nervenkitzel eines Supercars. So lässt der 570S manchen teureren Konkurrenten blass aussehen.

McLaren 570S Coupe
LEISTUNG

Selbst wenn Sie sich eine Beschleunigung von 0 auf 200 km/h in nur 9,5 Sekunden vorstellen können, sind Sie immer noch nicht auf die Dynamik des 570S Coupé vorbereitet. Denn was der 3,8-Liter-Doppelturbo-V8-Motor mit 570 PS leistet, ist nicht weniger als atemberaubend.

McLaren 570S Coupe
KOHLEFASER-KONSTRUKTION

Eine der vielen Technologien, die die Sports Series mit den Formel 1TM- und Supercars-Cousins teilt, ist die Kohlefaser-Konstruktion MonoCell II. Das Chassis wiegt lediglich 75 kg, ist trotzdem steif und stabil und für eine außerordentliche Dynamik verantwortlich. Zusammen mit dem leistungsstarken V8-Mittelmotor liefert die leichte Konstruktion das beste Leistungs-/Gewichtsverhältnis aller Sportwagen seiner Klasse.

FAHRSPASS

Der 570S steht für Fahrerlebnisse, die süchtig machen. Adaptive Stoßdämpfer und Stabilisatoren gepaart mit einer doppelten Querlenkeraufhängung machen den 570S unglaublich agil und empfänglich für Interaktionen mit dem Fahrer. Über das Active Dynamics Panel kann das Fahrzeug auf Normal, Sport oder Track eingestellt werden und passt sich optimal verschiedenen Straßen- und Rennstreckenverhältnisse an.

McLaren 570S Coupe

570S

Broschüre

4 MB

Download

McLaren 570S Coupe

Ihr McLaren

Interesse Anmelden

Wenden Sie sich an einen Händler oder registrieren Sie sich, um die neusten Nachrichten von McLaren Automotive zu erhalten.

570S. FOR THE THRILL

 

 

It’s the ultimate sports car experience. Completely driver-centric and performance oriented, the 570S Coupé is equally at home on the track as it is on the open road. With the lightest weight in its class and the highest power to weight ratio, it delivers super car punch and thrills that would shame many more expensive rivals.

 



McLaren 570S performance.jpg

PERFORMANCE

Even if you take for granted 0-124mph in a scarcely believable 9.5 seconds, nothing prepares you for the thrill of the 570S Coupé’s race-bred dynamics. With a 3.8-litre twin turbo V8, delivering 570PS, performance is nothing short of breathtaking.



CARBON FIBRE CONSTRUCTION

One of the many McLaren technologies the Sports Series shares with its Formula 1™ and supercar cousins is carbon fibre construction. The MonoCell II is a strong chassis that weighs just 75kg and provides immense rigidity and stiffness that translates into outstanding dynamics. This lightweight construction coupled with the potent mid-mounted V8 provide the best power-to-weight ratio of any sports car in its class.

Monocell 3 para.jpg



McLaren 570S dashboard.jpg

DRIVING THRILLS

The 570S provides an addictive driving experience and the ultimate in driver engagement. Adaptive dampers and anti-roll bars are paired with a double wishbone suspension that makes the 570S incredibly nimble and responsive to every driver input. The system can be set to Normal, Sport or Track on the Active Dynamics Panel, allowing the optimum setting for any road or track condition.

RELATED CONTENT

Tested to the Extremes 3 para.jpg

TESTED TO THE EXTREMES

Watch the Sports Series model tested in the most extreme environments.

WATCH

rob 3 para.png

NEW YORK MOTOR SHOW

McLaren Chief Designer Rob Melville discusses the design philosophy behind the McLaren 570S.

WATCH

570s advanced.jpg

REVIEWS

Read a selection of reviews written & filmed by car experts around the world.

REVIEWS

COOKIE WARNING

We use cookies to make your experience of our website better. To find out what cookies we use, the purposes for which we use them and how to remove or delete them click here. By accepting this notice and continuing to browse our website you confirm you accept our cookie policy.